Gold Star for me!

Gold Star for me!

it’s 12.45am – I’ve been trying to sort out a new website for work and edit wedding photos from yesterday’s wedding! I really need to go to bed. Damn that 2nd long black that my lovely husband bought me this afternoon!!!

I’m so proud of me this weekend! I drove all the way up to Kaeo near the Bay of Islands by myself. Survived the Brynderwyn hills and only got a teensy bit lost! Stunning little town but must admit I was so happy to see busy Auckland traffic again this morning. I am not a fan of rural roads and the idiots that drive on them. They scare the crap out of me!

So yah me!

Dean’s back to work this week 😦 Boys and I are going to miss him not being a big part of our daily routine anymore.

Leave a Reply

